OH YEAH…

Here I am.

Sitting in a coffee shop.

I honestly just came here to sync my phone and update my computer because I STILL don’t have wifi in my apartment, even though I moved in November. Truly, I don’t know how to organize my life well enough to have a blog. I started it for fun and because I was bored but there are so many things that I’m trying to accomplish on a daily basis while keeping my mental stability. It’s hard to document different parts of life when you’re so unsure of it all, so until I figure some things out, this will be placed on pause. I will update as I find the time, energy and spark. Thank you to anyone even continuing to read this pathetic paragraph… much love.

Leave a Reply

